The ROXY surfer girl squad crushes it. The boys from Lagoon Collective chased the ROXY bae's around the beaches of Southern California this summer. This is an intro to our crush on the ROXY surf team and their salty sister lifestyle in the OC with film profiles on some of their individual personas to follow....stay tuned.
_ _ 
The ROXY squad:-
Bruna Schmitz // @brunasschmitz 
Kelia Moniz // @KeliaMoniz
Alyssa Lock // @alyssalock
Summer Macedo // @summer_macedo
Vahine Fierro // @vahinefierro
Bianca Buitendag // @BiancaBuitendag
Mainei Kinimaka // @maineikinimaka
Leila Riccobuano // @surferleila
Nao Omura // @naoomura
Heimiti Fierro // @heimiti.fierro
Kohai Fierro // @kohaifierro1
Sierra Kerr // @sierrakerr
Rosy Hodge // @rosyhodge
Lisa Andersen // @andersenlisa
Chelsea Tuach // @chelseatuach
Stephanie Gilmore // @stephaniegilmore
_ _
Film and edit // Ed Triglone @blacky_promised_land
Still Photography // Tim Swallow @tim_swallow_photo
A Lagoon Collective production // @lagoon_collective