The Islands of OZ - raw, moody, beautiful, dramatic and totally unique to Australia. Matt Wilkinson, Anna Jordan, Jess Lawson, Izi Simundic and friends getting up to some mischief on Moreton Island in Queensland.
Perfect white sand beaches, sizzling sun shine, crystal clear water and a whole lotta fun.
_ _
Surfing // Matt Wilkinson @mattwilko8
Surfing // Jess Lawson @jessielawson00
Talent // Izi Simundic @izisimundic
Music // "Holy Gunn" by Morning Harvey @morningharvey
Aerial photography and filming // Sebby Hartog @sebbyhartog
Photography // John Respondek @johnrespondek
Photography // Ming Nomchong @ming_nomchong_photo
Filming // Nick Pollet @nickpollet
Swimwear // Cantik Swimwear @cantikswimwear
Inflatables // Sunny Life Australia @sunnylifeaustralia
Location // Moreton Island, Queensland @queensland
Words and Production // Anna Jordan @annajordan89
Production // Jon Laurenson @summersite
@summersite